Luofu Mountain, one of China's top 10 sacred mountains of Taoism in Guangdong

      Located in Boluo County of Huizhou City, Luofu Mountain is one of the ten sacred mountains of Taoism in China. Covering an area of 260 square kilometers, the scenic area boasts 432 peaks, over 980 waterfalls, fountains and 18 caves. The mountain, called "the First Mountain in south of the Five Ridges", features numerous attractions, famous Chinese tradition medicine culture and pleasant weather throughout the year.         SOURCE:
All 1